image

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 17

Evaluation Criteria

Service 4.8 / 5.0
Room 4.6 / 5.0
Restaurant 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.4 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.8 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.4 / 5.0
Price 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.5 / 5.0
4.6
09/16/2019
Colin H.
Score 4.6 / 5

Excellent stay. We were surprised that there was no fresh fruit salad at breakfast, it was the only hotel out of 5 we stayed at not offering that, we know fruit was there but that is not the same for us. I asked on day one could we have melon for the remaining 2 but no change. It was also the only hotel we could not have boiled eggs,others had a water bath for individuals to cook their own. Given that it was the most expensive breakfast I think these things could be added? The stay was lovely, staff brilliant, but I think that you would want constructive replies. The hotel has a deserved high rating.

4.5
08/19/2019
Holly G.
Score 4.5 / 5

We really enjoyed our stay. Rural style beautiful hotel with excellent service.

4.9
08/03/2019
Score 4.9 / 5

We loved it. A little pricey in the. Bar/restaurant but staff and location and hotel were excellent

3.8
06/25/2019
Ome H.
Score 3.8 / 5

Great hospitalty, good personel who speaks multiple languages. Nice and clean accomodation, except the apartment is too far away from the rest.

5
06/03/2019
Edward W.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent from arrival to departure. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Lovely hotel all round.

3.8
12/16/2018
LDO
Score 3.8 / 5

Nice family hotel. Owner is really taking care of the guest. Rooms are nice, quiet and confortable. Breakfast is good. Surroundings are ok but not outstanding.

4
09/19/2018
Score 4 / 5

Good experience for one night.

4.9
09/18/2018
Audrey K.
Score 4.9 / 5

Such a perfect stay with the most levels staff!!!

4.5
09/06/2018
Score 4.5 / 5

Very Nice and pleasant stay

4.8
06/04/2018
Allen
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good. Staff is brilliant. Thank you Fredrica Cook for helping me with a document that I had to print.

4.1
08/19/2017
Shiori
Score 4.1 / 5

Our holidays in Corsica was wonderful with staying at Bartaccia. We had a stunning ocean view room with a large bathroom. 20 min walk to Propriano was a bit too far for dinners, a hotel restaurant was expensive. Need to be prepared for a lot of mosquitoes.

3.4
08/10/2017
Score 3.4 / 5

The hotel is in a great location and the room was very nice and new (although as mentioned a bit small for 3). With 2 children it would really be too small. The breakfast could have been better with other choices and some variation. The dinner (a la carte) was fine. The pool area was very nice. The staff are friendly although it would be better if more people spoke English (for those guests whose French is not so good). The bar service was very slow, that was the only "negative".

4.7
07/18/2017
Score 4.7 / 5

The experience was very nice,the room was spacious,clean.The restaurant was excellent,I would suggest improving if a bit with a kids corner,so for famillies would be easier to supervise the kids and not to worry about the pool.The service was good too.

3.4
07/12/2017
McCarthy
Score 3.4 / 5

Very nice hotel. However lacking basic amenities such as phone for reception and ironing board. No coffee making necessities outside of the restaurant was equally frustrating.

4.3
07/05/2017
Score 4.3 / 5

We really liked the hotel. Appreciated the room amenities - especially coffee, tea, fridge. It was an enjoyable stay.

4
08/06/2016
Score 4 / 5

No problems at This hotel. We enjoyed our one night stay. The food was good and the room comfortable with a great view

4.4
06/04/2016
Score 4.4 / 5

We got a free upgrade